Black Diamonds
Black Diamonds

News

Kegworth Meet April

HO Group:  Running

N Group DCC: Testing modules & running.

On30 Group:  Working on Lemon Wharf.

 

Mech Models Open Weekend

28th-29th April

Great event, N scale, On30 and HOn3 running together with visiting N scale layout.

As well as the shop trade included SCC, N Scale Laser and Linda Tinker Books.

 

Diary

 

Next Meeting - May 2018

HO group: Running

N group: mostly away at Hilversum

On3: group working on various boards.

 

Dates for your Diary

Exhibitions / Conventions

 

Hilversum Exhibition

Holland

26th-27th May

 

NMRABR Convention 2018

We will be running this at the Derby Conference Centre.

Dates are 26th to 28th October 2018

Help will be needed on the door, car park, raffle tickets etc.

 

2018 Kegworth Meets

Sat 26th May
Sat 16th June
Sat 21st July
Sat 18th Aug
Sat 15th Sept
Sat 20th Oct
Sun 25th Nov
Sat 15th Dec

 

2019 Kegworth Meets

Sat 26th Jan
Sat 16th Feb
Sat 16th Mar
Sat 20th April
Sat 25th May
Sat 15th June
Sat 20th July
Sat 17th Aug
Sat 21st Sept
Sat 19th Oct
Sat 23rd Nov
Sat 21st Dec


Snake Bend Viney Hill 2018 Meets

11/12/13 May.
10/11/12 Aug.
5/6/7 Nov.  Midweek Meet

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Black Diamonds